My review of Eidolon Avenue; The first feast by Jonathan Winn 

I won a contest a while back where I won seven, yes ebooks and one paperback from crystal lake publishing. This was one of them. I was really impressed by this book, the creepiness of the book, the darkness of the characters and the quality of the narrative.  Crystal lake is a quality publishing company and continue to publish great books, this was no exception.  This book and it’s narrative was written diffrently for each character. I highly recommend this book

One thought on “My review of Eidolon Avenue; The first feast by Jonathan Winn 

Leave a Reply

